Your room on a Instant account
Pick a size to see the rules in dollars. Same scale for every firm, so the lines compare.
Not scored: a sourced input is missing Verified A firm is scored on its best program that has every sourced input; a gap means Not scored, never a guessed number.
The terms
Read from the firm's own pages. Anything it does not publish says so.
- Challenge models
- instant
- Simulated capital
- $50K
- Profit split
- 50%
- Profit target
- 6% / 10% / 4%
- Daily loss limit
- 2% / 3% / 4%
- Max loss
- 8% / 6% / 4%, type not stated by the firm
- Minimum days
- 2 / 3
- Consistency
- we do not allow passing the Challenge through a single oversized trade or by placing multiple trades on the same asset in the same
- News trading
- Trade Through News Not allowed
- Payout speed
- every 7 or 14 days
- Payout methods
- Not published
- Platforms
- Web Terminal
- Checked
- 2026-09-25, monevis.com
Sources per field are listed in the rail. Checked 2026-09-25. Every value links to the page we read it on.
Size your trades from the daily limit
The number that ends most challenges is the daily loss limit, not the total one. On a $100,000 account that is roughly $2,000 in a day at this firm's 2% daily rule. Risk 1% per trade and five losing trades on one day already take you to the edge, so many traders cap themselves at half the daily limit.
Verdict
Monevis runs a instant structure with a 50% split with up to $50K simulated capital. Consistency: we do not allow passing the Challenge through a single oversized trade or by placing multiple trades on the same asset in the same. Payouts process in every 7 or 14 days. Trading involves risk and results are not guaranteed.
Before you pay: its 2% daily drawdown is measured as stated on its terms, so size positions from that number, not from the headline capital; the consistency line reads "we do not allow passing the Challenge through a single oversized trade or by placing multiple trades on the same asset in the same", which caps how much one good day can carry you; news windows are restricted, so keep an eye on the economic calendar.
Scorecard
Not scored: none of its programs has every sourced value yet. Every value below comes from the firm’s own published terms.
Scores update as terms are verified.
For and against
For
- Published terms on record and checked
- Trading since 2023
- Splits published up front: 50%
- Capital to $50K
- Source on file: https://monevis.com/rules
Against
- Nothing flagged yet
Rules per model
Each model the firm sells, read from its own page. The exact page sits under each row.
Instant
- Steps
- 0
- Profit target
- 6%
- Daily drawdown
- 2%
- Max drawdown
- 8%, type not stated by the firm
- Minimum days
- Not published
- Profit split
- 50%
- Entry price
- $15
Source: monevis.com
One Step
- Steps
- 1
- Profit target
- 10%
- Daily drawdown
- 3%
- Max drawdown
- 6%, type not stated by the firm
- Minimum days
- 2
- Profit split
- Not published
Source: monevis.com
Three Step
- Steps
- 3
- Profit target
- 4% / 4% / 4%
- Daily drawdown
- 4%
- Max drawdown
- 4%, type not stated by the firm
- Minimum days
- 3
- Profit split
- Not published
Source: monevis.com
Payout and platform
- Processing
- every 7 or 14 days
- Methods
- Not published
- Refund policy
- Not published
- Reset cost
- Not published
- Instruments
- Instant
- Spread
- Not published
- Data feed
- Not published
Related Instant firms
Drawn from the same market, on the same cards as the home page.
