Your room on a Basic Plan $25,000 account
Pick a size to see the rules in dollars. Same scale for every firm, so the lines compare.
Not scored: a sourced input is missing Verified A firm is scored on its best program that has every sourced input; a gap means Not scored, never a guessed number.
The terms
Read from the firm's own pages. Anything it does not publish says so.
- Challenge models
- 1-step
- Simulated capital
- $150K
- Profit split
- 40%
- Profit target
- 6%
- Daily loss limit
- 3% / 2.5% / 1.75% / 1.8333333333333333%
- Max loss
- 4% / 3%, type not stated by the firm
- Minimum days
- 1 / 5
- Consistency
- The Reward Account must maintain a maximum daily profit of less than 40% of the total profit to apply for compensation.
- News trading
- Not published
- Payout speed
- Not published
- Payout methods
- Not published
- Platforms
- NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView
- Checked
- 2026-09-25, www.lifeuptrading.com
Sources per field are listed in the rail. Checked 2026-09-25. Every value links to the page we read it on.
Size your trades from the daily limit
The number that ends most challenges is the daily loss limit, not the total one. On a $100,000 account that is roughly $3,000 in a day at this firm's 3% daily rule. Risk 1% per trade and five losing trades on one day already take you to the edge, so many traders cap themselves at half the daily limit.
Verdict
Life Up Trading runs a 1-step structure with a 40% split with up to $150K simulated capital. Consistency: The Reward Account must maintain a maximum daily profit of less than 40% of the total profit to apply for compensation.. Payout speed is not published. Trading involves risk and results are not guaranteed.
Before you pay: its 3% daily drawdown is measured as stated on its terms, so size positions from that number, not from the headline capital; the consistency line reads "The Reward Account must maintain a maximum daily profit of less than 40% of the total profit to apply for compensation.", which caps how much one good day can carry you.
Scorecard
Not scored: none of its programs has every sourced value yet. Every value below comes from the firm’s own published terms.
Scores update as terms are verified.
For and against
For
- Published terms on record and checked
- Domiciled in South Korea
- Splits published up front: 40%
- Capital to $150K
- Source on file: https://www.lifeuptrading.com/en-us/article/2026-chuseok-sprint-plan
Against
- Payout speed not published
- Entry price not published
Rules per model
Each model the firm sells, read from its own page. The exact page sits under each row.
Basic Plan $25,000
- Steps
- 1
- Profit target
- 6%
- Daily drawdown
- 3%
- Max drawdown
- 4%, type not stated by the firm
- Minimum days
- 1
- Profit split
- 40%
Source: www.lifeuptrading.com
Basic Plan $50,000
- Steps
- 1
- Profit target
- 6%
- Daily drawdown
- 2.5%
- Max drawdown
- 4%, type not stated by the firm
- Minimum days
- 1
- Profit split
- 40%
Source: www.lifeuptrading.com
Basic Plan $100,000
- Steps
- 1
- Profit target
- 6%
- Daily drawdown
- 1.75%
- Max drawdown
- 3%, type not stated by the firm
- Minimum days
- 1
- Profit split
- 40%
Source: www.lifeuptrading.com
Basic Plan $150,000
- Steps
- 1
- Profit target
- 6%
- Daily drawdown
- 1.83333%
- Max drawdown
- 3%, type not stated by the firm
- Minimum days
- 1
- Profit split
- 40%
Source: www.lifeuptrading.com
Chuseok Sprint Plan $50,000
- Steps
- 1
- Profit target
- Not published
- Daily drawdown
- Not published
- Max drawdown
- Not published
- Minimum days
- 5
- Profit split
- Not published
Source: www.lifeuptrading.com
Payout and platform
- Processing
- Not published
- Methods
- Not published
- Refund policy
- Not published
- Reset cost
- Not published
- Instruments
- Futures
- Spread
- Not published
- Data feed
- Not published
Related Futures firms
Drawn from the same market, on the same cards as the home page.
- -$6,000-$0/day$6,000
Entry $17 to $1,190 a monthProfit split 100% on the first payout, then 90%
- -$3,000$6,000
Entry $95 to $229 a monthProfit split 90%
- -$4,000-$2,200/dayTarget not verified
Rules shown for the $50,000 account.
Entry $170 a month